Hamilton-Wenham Regional School Committee Meetings begin at 7:00 pm and are held in the Buker Elementary School Multi-Purpose Room. School Committee Meetings are held on the first Thursday of the month (September through December) and the first and third Thursday of the month (January through June).


Name Contact
Stacey Metternick Chairperson
Michelle Bailey Vice Chair
Joshua Liebow Secretary
Gene Lee Asst. Secretary
David Polito Asst. Treasurer
Deborah Evans
Jeanise Bertrand